OUR CENTRES

Gleneagles Hospital

6A Napier Road Level 2
Singapore 258500
Tel: (+65) 6470 3328
Fax: (+65) 6476 6393


Gleneagles Hospital

6A Napier Road #01-35
Singapore 258500
Tel: (+65) 6472 2662
Fax: (+65) 6475 9221


Gleneagles Hospital

6A Napier Road,
Gleneagles Hospital Level 3
Singapore 258500
Tel: (+65) 6473 8688
Fax: (+65) 6479 2309


Mount Elizabeth Hospital

3 Mount Elizabeth Level 2
Singapore 228510
Tel: (+65) 6737 0733
Fax: (+65) 6737 7002


Mount Elizabeth
Medical Centre

3 Mount Elizabeth
#13-16/17
Singapore 228510
Tel: (+65) 6733 8118
Fax: (+65) 6733 8389

3 Mount Elizabeth
#10-11/12
Singapore 228510
Tel: (+65) 6836 3665
Fax: (+65) 6235 2744


Mount Elizabeth Novena
Specialist Centre

38 Irrawaddy Road
#05-43, 50 to 55
Singapore 329563
Tel: (+65) 6684 5522
Fax: (+65) 6694 0706


Parkway East Hospital

321 Joo Chiat Place #03-10
Singapore 427990
Tel: (+65) 6247 9608
Fax: (+65) 6247 9678


 

CANHOPE REGIONAL OFFICES

click map

Office - New DelhiOffices - Jakarta, Bandung, Medan, Semarang, Solo, SurabayaOffice - ManilaOffice - VladivostokOffice - DhakaOffice - ColomboOffices - Ho Chi Minh, HanoiOffices - Johor Bahru, Kuching, Sarawak, Kota KinabaluOffices - Yangon, MandalayMain Office - SingaporeOffice - Yunnan

 

SINGAPORE (MAIN)

Cancer Counselling Hotline:
(+65) 6738 9333

Singapore: enquiry@canhope.org
Website: www.CanHOPE.org
 

INDONESIA

Contact:
(+62) 21 520 7773
Jakarta: jakarta@canhope.org

Contact: (+62) 22 878 04682
Hotline: (+62) 81220883300
Bandung: bandung@canhope.org

Contact: (+62) 61 452 8989
Medan: medan@canhope.org

Contact:
(+62) 24 841 7183 / (+62) 24 841 7184
Hotline: (+62) 815 650 7770
Semarang: semarang@canhope.org

Contact: (+62) 27 172 3555
Solo: solo@canhope.org

Contact: (+62) 31 534 9188
Surabaya: surabaya@canhope.org
 

MALAYSIA

Contact: (+60) 7 207 3700 / (+60) 19 778 9333
Johor Bahru: jb@canhope.org

Contact: (+60) 82 343 778
Kuching, Sarawak: kuching@canhope.org

Contact: (+60) 16 575 2378
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah: kk@canhope.org

INDIA

Contact: (+91) 11 467 02269
New Delhi: newdelhi@canhope.org

 

MYANMAR

Contact:
(+95) 1 532438, (+95) 1 532447
Hotline:
(+95) 9 5136584 , (+95) 9 43119729
Yangon: yangon@canhope.org

Contact:
(+95) 9 402657827
Mandalay: mandalay@canhope.org
 

PHILIPPINES

Contact: (+632) 417 4255
Globe : (+63) 917 837 7725
Smart : (+63) 998 959 9169
Manila: manila@canhope.org
 

BANGLADESH

Contact: (+88) 02 885 0422
Dhaka: dhaka@canhope.org
 

SRI LANKA

Contact: (+94) 112 809000
Hotline: (+94) 77 346 0000
Colombo: colombo@canhope.org

VIETNAM

Contact:
(+84) 8 3823 0096/ (+84) 8 3823 0092
Ho Chi Minh: hcmc@canhope.org

Contact:
(84) 4 3747 2729 / (+84) 4 3747 4442
Hanoi: hanoi@canhope.org
 

 

For more information about our CanHOPE Representative Offices, please email us at enquiry@pcc.sg.